doctorjjules:

icyheart-and-friends:

doctorjjules:

doctorjjules:

doctorjjules:

doctorjjules:

doctorjjules:

doctorjjules:

doctorjjules:

gays what is your wisdom on this saturday

thank you…… lesbians offer up your wisdom as well

thank you for your contributions….. fellow bi and pan people lend me your wisdoms

you’re all so right……… my ace friends please share a wisdom with me

thank you so much……….. trans gals and guys please tell me your wisdom for today

you’re so smart………. my nonbinary friends will you tell me your wisdom as well

thank you all……… with all this wisdom i have finally been able to reach my true power

what’s your true power??

it’s the power to give all the gays a really nice day… if you’re reading this and you’re gay something good is gonna happen to you because i said so

Leave a comment